BGHG committee

The committee of 12 shares the work of arranging garden and other visits, study days, producing the newsletter etc. New active volunteers for the committee are always welcome. The committee is elected annually at the AGM and officers and members can stand for a maximum of 5 years. Our committee usually meets every two months for about two hours at a central London venue.

Committee members in 2018 (from the AGM in  February)  are:


Chair – Joan Pateman

Vice Chair – Susan Jellis

Treasurer – Barbara Deason

Secretary – Francine Gee

Membership Secretary – Margaret Scholes

Newsletter Editor – Joan Pateman

Committee Members

Elizabeth Allen

Lucy Baron

Carmela Bromhead Jones

Ruth Brownlow

Sue Coulbeck

Margie Hoffnung

1 vacancy

BGHG Committee Planning Day for 2017 garden visits – June 2016